Modern Series Masters is set!

With the conclusion of last week’s Modern Series Tucson City Championships, we finally have the 16 person field for Modern Series Masters! Here they are:

City Championship Winners:

  • Brian Ozga
  • Devin Jones
  • Chris Worman
  • Jess Bloom

Top Points, City Championships only:

  • Nick Gil
  • Paul Cuillier

Top Points, at large:

  • Bryan Rockenbach
  • Raymond Maglunog
  • Killian Minton
  • Anthony Wang
  • Erik Wong
  • Eddie Caudill
  • Justin Wennmacher
  • Thomas Kauffman
  • Tate Donovan
  • Sean Inoue

Modern Series Masters will be held on December 4th, 2016. Check out the details here.